Search STI.EDU

STI Campuses

With 64 campuses in key cities across the Philippines, STI is driven to provide world-class education and real training since its humble beginnings in 1983.

Campuses

Directory

Looking for an STI school in a particular area? Just type in the city or address on the search box below.





Alabang Muntinlupa City 8842-0979 / 8842-0947 alabang.sti.edu
Alaminos Alaminos City (075) 540-9198 alaminos.sti.edu
Angeles Angeles City (045) 625-7667 angeles.sti.edu
Bacolod - STI West Negros University Bacolod City (034) 434-4561 local 102 westnegros.sti.edu
Bacoor Bacoor City (046) 970-1544 / (046) 4170180 bacoor.sti.edu
Baguio Baguio City (074) 422-4573 baguio.sti.edu
Balagtas Bulacan (044) 693-4246 / (044) 802-6462 balagtas.sti.edu
Balayan Batangas (043) 741-0128 balayan.sti.edu
Baliuag Bulacan (044) 766-6722 / (044) 308-9067 baliuag.sti.edu
Batangas Batangas City (043) 702-4395 / 702-9824 / 702-9826 batangas.sti.edu
Cagayan De Oro Cagayan de Oro City (088) 857-3788 / 0916-7278390 cdo.sti.edu
Calamba Calamba City (049) 502-8225 calamba.sti.edu
Calbayog Calbayog City (055) 209-3450 calbayog.sti.edu
Caloocan Caloocan City 8294-4001 / 82944002 caloocan.sti.edu
Carmona Cavite (046) 430-1661 / 1671 carmona.sti.edu
Cauayan Cauayan City (078) 652-1101 (Telefax) cauayan.sti.edu
Cotabato Cotabato City (064) 421-3628 cotabato.sti.edu
Cubao Quezon City 8 911-1824 | 8 421-1029 cubao.sti.edu
Dagupan Dagupan City (075) 653-3668 dagupan.sti.edu
Dasmarinas Dasmariñas City (046) 416-0477 / (046) 424-9967 dasmarinas.sti.edu
Davao Davao City (082) 282-4477/ (082) 282-1906 davao.sti.edu
Dumaguete Dumaguete City (035) 522-9030 dumaguete.sti.edu
Fairview Quezon City 8875-9249 / 8573-9962 / 8260-7231 fairview.sti.edu
General Santos General Santos City (083) 554-3038 gensan.sti.edu
Global City Global City 8551-4984 globalcity.sti.edu
Iligan Iligan City (063) 221-9698 / 492-1445 iligan.sti.edu
Kalibo Aklan (036) 268-3881 kalibo.sti.edu
Koronadal Koronadal City (083) 228 5990 koronadal.sti.edu
Laoag Laoag City (077) 770-5179 / 771-4613 laoag.sti.edu
Las Pinas Las Piñas City 88564484 / 88719437 / 88718327 laspinas.sti.edu
Legazpi Legazpi City (052) 826-0621 legazpi.sti.edu
Lipa Lipa City (043) 756-2407 / (043) 702-5075 lipa.sti.edu
Lucena Lucena City (042) 717-3150 lucena.sti.edu
Maasin Maasin City (053) 381-3744 to 45 maasin.sti.edu
Malaybalay Malaybalay City (088) 813-3877 malaybalay.sti.edu
Malolos Malolos City (044) 791-3451 malolos.sti.edu
Marikina Marikina City 8942-3307 marikina.sti.edu
Meycauayan Meycauayan City (044)769-0542 / 769-6445 meycauayan.sti.edu
Munoz-EDSA Quezon City 8920-8645 munoz.sti.edu
Naga Naga City (054) 8714173 naga.sti.edu
Novaliches Quezon City 8930-0050 novaliches.sti.edu
Ormoc Ormoc City (053) 561-8520 / 255-3357 / 255-3356 ormoc.sti.edu
Ortigas-Cainta Rizal 8230-0100 ortigascainta.sti.edu
Pasay-EDSA Pasay City 8529-2556 / 8252-0727 pasayedsa.sti.edu
Puerto Princesa Puerto Princesa City (048) 434-2765 / 434-7043 puertoprincesa.sti.edu
Rosario Cavite (046) 971-1672 rosario.sti.edu
San Fernando, Pampanga San Fernando City (045) 963-5126 / 961-1423 sanfernando.sti.edu
San Jose Del Monte Bulacan 044-7943657 / 044-7616017 sjdelmonte.sti.edu
San Jose, Nueva Ecija San Jose City (044) 940-1299 / 511-1753 sanjose.sti.edu
San Pablo San Pablo City (049) 831- 6691 / (049) 521- 0814 stisanpablo.sti.edu
Santa Rosa Sta. Rosa City (049) 534-2719 / (02) 8668-4784 santarosa.sti.edu
Sta. Cruz Laguna (049) 501-3446 stacruz.sti.edu
Sta. Maria Bulacan (044) 641-2990 stamaria.sti.edu
Sta. Mesa Manila City 8635-5954 stamesa.sti.edu
Surigao Surigao City (086) 826-0489 / 826-8087 / 232-5180 surigao.sti.edu
Tacurong Tacurong City (064) 200-4628 tacurong.sti.edu
Tagaytay Cavite (046) 423 6451 tagaytay.sti.edu
Tagum Tagum City (084) 655-7126 tagum.sti.edu
Tanauan Tanauan City (043) 778-4682 / 4781 tanauan.sti.edu
Tanay Rizal 8635-6089 tanay.sti.edu
Tarlac Tarlac City (045) 982-8933 tarlac.sti.edu
Valencia Valencia City (088) 828-3413 valencia.sti.edu
Vigan Vigan City (077) 674-0264 vigan.sti.edu
NAMEI Manila City 8635-5954 stamesa.sti.edu
NAMEI Basic Education Manila City 8635-5954 stamesa.sti.edu