Search STI.EDU

STI Campuses

With 77 campuses in key cities across the Philippines, STI is driven to provide world-class education and real training since its humble beginnings in 1983.

Campuses

Directory

Looking for an STI school in a particular area? Just type in the city or address in the search box below.





Alabang Muntinlupa City 842-0979 / 842-0947 / 807-7025 / 807-2752 / 842-0536 alabang.sti.edu
Alaminos Alaminos City (075) 540-9198 / 551-4665 (Telefax) / 654-0012 alaminos.sti.edu
Angeles Angeles City (045) 625-7667 angeles.sti.edu
Bacoor Bacoor City (046) 970-1544 / 417-7411 bacoor.sti.edu
Baguio Baguio City (074) 422-4573 / 447-0021 baguio.sti.edu
Balagtas Bulacan (044) 693-4246 balagtas.sti.edu
Balayan Batangas (043) 741-0128 / (043) 7410128 / (043) 407-0522 (Telefax) balayan.sti.edu
Baliuag Bulacan (044) 766-6722 baliuag.sti.edu
Batangas Batangas City (043) 702-4395 / 702-9824 / 702-9826 batangas.sti.edu
Bohol Tagbilaran City (038) 510-8149 bohol.sti.edu
Calamba Calamba City (049) 502-8225 calamba.sti.edu
Calbayog Calbayog City (055) 209-3450 calbayog.sti.edu
Caloocan Caloocan City 294-4001 / 294-4002 caloocan.sti.edu
Carmona Cavite (046) 430-1661 / 1671 carmona.sti.edu
Cauayan Cauayan City (078) 652-1101 (Telefax) cauayan.sti.edu
Cagayan De Oro Cagayan de Oro City (088) 857-3788 / 0916-7278390 cdo.sti.edu
Cebu Cebu City (032) 231-4984 / 234-2265 cebu.sti.edu
Cotabato Cotabato City (064) 421-3628 cotabato.sti.edu
Cubao Quezon City 421-1029 / 911-1824 cubao.sti.edu
Dagupan Dagupan City (075) 653-3668 dagupan.sti.edu
Dasmariñas Dasmariñas City (046) 416-0477 / (046) 424-9967 dasmarinas.sti.edu
Davao Davao City (082) 305-2193 davao.sti.edu
Dipolog Dipolog City (065) 212-8210 dipolog.sti.edu
Dumaguete Dumaguete City (035) 422-9570 / (035) 225-3888 dumaguete.sti.edu
Fairview Quezon City 939-8262 / 417-1330 fairview.sti.edu
General Santos General Santos City (083) 554-3038 gensan.sti.edu
Global City Taguig 551-4984 globalcity.sti.edu
Iligan Iligan City (063) 221-9698 / 492-1445 iligan.sti.edu
Iloilo Iloilo City (033) 320-7337/ 320-2801 iloilo.sti.edu
Kalibo Aklan (036) 268-3881 kalibo.sti.edu
Koronadal Koronadal City (083) 228-5989 to 90 koronadal.sti.edu
Laoag Laoag City (077) 770-5179 / 771-4613 laoag.sti.edu
Las Pinas Las Piñas City 871-8327 / 808-8368 laspinas.sti.edu
La Union San Fernando City (072) 242-5733 / 242-5734 launion.sti.edu
Legazpi Legaspi City (052) 480-4877 / 480-3098 legazpi.sti.edu
Lipa Lipa City (043) 756-2407 / (043) 702-5075 lipa.sti.edu
Lucena Lucena City (042) 717-3150 lucena.sti.edu
Maasin Maasin City (053) 381-3744 to 45 maasin.sti.edu
Makati Makati City 844-3174 / 885-0688 makati.sti.edu
Malaybalay Malaybalay City (088) 813-3877 malaybalay.sti.edu
Malolos Malolos City (044) 791-3451 malolos.sti.edu
Marikina Marikina City 942-3307 / 997-6683 / 997-6601 / 948-2978 marikina.sti.edu
Meycauayan Meycauayan City (044) 323-0134 / (044) 769-0542 meycauayan.sti.edu
Muñoz-EDSA Quezon City 920-8645 / 225-5926 munoz.sti.edu
Naga Naga City (054) 473-4557 naga.sti.edu
Novaliches Quezon City 930-0050 / 930-0054 / 930-0053 / 930-0049 novaliches.sti.edu
Ormoc Ormoc City (053) 561-8520 / 255-3357 / 255-3356 ormoc.sti.edu
Ortigas-Cainta Rizal 230-0100 ortigascainta.sti.edu
Pagadian Pagadian City (062) 214-4785 pagadian.sti.edu
Parañaque Parañaque City 820-6475 paranaque.sti.edu
Pasay Pasay City 851-8185 / 519-7179 pasay.sti.edu
Pasay-EDSA Pasay City 524-0941 / 525-8398 pasayedsa.sti.edu
Puerto Princesa Puerto Princesa City (048) 434-2765 / 434-7043 puertoprincesa.sti.edu
Quezon Avenue Quezon City 411-8065 (Telefax) / 740-7341 quezonavenue.sti.edu
Recto Manila 734-8668 / 736-2233 recto.sti.edu
Rosario Cavite (046) 971-1672 rosario.sti.edu
San Fernando, Pampanga San Fernando City (045) 963-5126 / 961-1423 sanfernando.sti.edu
San Francisco Agusan del Sur (085) 839-5913 sanfrancisco.sti.edu
San Jose, Nueva Ecija San Jose City (044) 940-1299 / 511-1753 sanjose.sti.edu
San Jose Del Monte Bulacan sjdelmonte.sti.edu
San Pablo San Pablo City (049) 561 2104 sanpablo.sti.edu
Santa Rosa Sta. Rosa City (049) 534-2719 / (0915) 505-2822 santarosa.sti.edu
Sta. Cruz Laguna (049) 501-3446 stacruz.sti.edu
Sta. Maria Bulacan (044) 641-2990 stamaria.sti.edu
Sta. Mesa Manila City 635-5954 stamesa.sti.edu
STI West Negros University Bacolod City (034) 434-4561 local 102 westnegros.sti.edu
Surigao Surigao City (086) 826-0489 / 826-8087 / 232-5180 surigao.sti.edu
Tacurong Tacurong City (064) 200-4628 tacurong.sti.edu
Tagaytay Cavite (046) 423 6451 tagaytay.sti.edu
Tagum Tagum City (084) 655-7126 tagum.sti.edu
Tanauan Tanauan City (043) 778-4682 / 4781 tanauan.sti.edu
Tanay Rizal 899-0466 /477-3854 tanay.sti.edu
Tarlac Tarlac City (045) 982-8933 tarlac.sti.edu
Tuguegarao Tuguegarao City (078) 844-0675 / 846-4092 / 844-0875 tuguegarao.sti.edu
Valencia Valencia City (088) 828-3413 valencia.sti.edu
Vigan Vigan City (077) 722-8698 vigan.sti.edu
Zamboanga Zamboanga City (062) 991-2956 / 992-3309 / 991-2895 zamboanga.sti.edu